Your Subtitle text

Contact Us

Mobile Ballet
4351 Downtowner Loop North
 Mobile, Alabama 36609

 Phone: 251-342-2241
Fax: 251-343-8289

Mobile Ballet
Eastern Shore Studio
26436-B Kensington Place
Daphne, Alabama 36526

Phone: 251-626-8932
Fax: 256-626-4890

General Information

Info@mobileballet.org

Ticket Information

EdM@mobileballet.org

Mobile Ballet School Information

(Mobile studio)

MobileSchool@mobileballet.org

Mobile Ballet School Information

(Eastern Shore studio)

DaphneSchool@mobileballet.org

Tuition Payment Information

EdM@mobileballet.org


NAME


TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

  Winthrop Corey
 Artistic Director
 WinthropC@mobileballet.org
Pamela Thompson

Associate Director

Mobile School

PamelaT@mobileballet.org

Zoë Lombard Todd

Associate Director
Eastern Shore School

ZoeT@mobileballet.org

Karen Kennedy

Development Director, Managing Director

KarenK@mobileballet.org

Kittrell Johnson

Development Assistant

Kittrell@mobileballet.org

Noel Hanley

Ballet Mistress

NoelH@mobileballet.org

Ed Masline

Office Coordinator

EdM@mobileballet.org

 
Website Builder